Education for Life

Advisory Committee & Management Team

Brooke House College is directed and overseen by an Advisory Committee. The Committee comprises of the following members:

  • Mr Donald Williams (Director)
  • Mrs Joan Williams (Director)
  • Mr Giles Williams (Managing Director & Chair)
  • Mr Mike Oliver (Principal)
  • Mrs Marie Black (Business Manager)
  • Plus external advisors

All three Directors are also the proprietors of the school. The Registered Office is located at:


Brooke House College,

12 Leicester Road,

Market Harborough,


LE16 7AU


Tel. 01858 462452

The day to day operations of the College is overseen by the Senior Management Team. The Senior Management Team comprises of the following members:

  • Mr Mike Oliver (Principal)
  • Mr Gary Chalmers (Vice-Principal Academic)
  • Mrs Marie Black (Business Manager)
  • Mrs Sarah Doye (Director of Admissions and Student Support Services)
  • Ms Rachel Caine (Partnerships, careers & HE and online teaching)
  • Mr Constantin Leonte (Head of Boarding & Pastoral Care)

College Structure

You can contact the Advisory Committee by writing to

Background Image Admin